Notice is hereby given that the County Election Board of Kosciusko County, Indiana, has designated the following places for hold the General Election and Special Election on Tuesday, November 8, 2022.


Atwood Community Center, 213 Hovey St., Atwood, IN 46502


Mentone Fire Station, 201 W. Main St., Mentone, IN 46539


Claypool Lion’s Building, 205 W. Calhoun St., Claypool, IN 46510

Etna Green

Heritage Park Building 301 S. Walnut St., Etna Green, IN 46524


Mt. Tabor Hall, 8424 N. 800 W., Etna Green, IN 46580


Leesburg Lion’s Community Building, 114 W. School St., Leesburg, IN


Wawasee Community Bible Church, 2035 E. 1300 N., Milford, IN 46542

North Webster

North Webster Community Center, 301 N. Main St., North Webster, IN


Pierceton Community Building, 105 W. Walnut St., Pierceton, IN 46562

Silver Lake

Town Hall Meeting Room, 604 N. Jefferson St., Silver Lake, IN 46982


Amazing Grace Community Church, 202 W. Arthur St., Sidney, IN 46562


Syracuse Community Center, 1013 N. Long Dr., Syracuse, IN 46567


Community Life Center, 825 N. Harrison St., Warsaw, IN 46580

First Christian Church, 115 Park Ridge Dr., Warsaw, IN 46580

Ivy Tech-Community College, 2545 Silveus Crossing, Warsaw, IN 46582

Moose Lodge, 1815 W. Lake St., Warsaw, IN 46580

Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, 225 Gilliam Dr., Warsaw, IN 46580

Shrine Building, County Fairgrounds, 1400 E. Smith St., Warsaw, IN 46580

Valley Spring Fellowship, 345 N. 175 E., Warsaw, IN 46582

Winona Lake

Christ’s Covenant Church, 2090 E. Pierceton Rd., Winona Lake, IN 46580

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and seal of the Clerk of Circuit and Superior Courts of Kosciusko County, Indiana 9th day of September, 2022

Ann Torpy
Secretary, Kosciusko County Election Board