Notice is hereby given that the County Election Board of Kosciusko County, Indiana, has designated the following places for holding the Primary Election on Tuesday, May 7, 2024.

Amazing Grace Community Church, 202 W. Arthur St., Sidney, IN 46562
Atwood Community Center, 213 Hovey St., Atwood, IN 46502
Center Lake Pavilion, 117 E. Canal St., Warsaw, IN 46580
Christ’s Covenant Church, 2090 E. Pierceton Rd., Winona Lake, IN 46590
Claypool Lion’s Building, 205 W. Calhoun St., Claypool, IN 46510
Community Life Center, 825 N. Harrison St., Warsaw, IN 46580
First Christian Church, 115 Park Ridge Dr., Warsaw, IN 46580
Heritage Park Building, 338 S. Walnut St., Etna Green, IN 46524
Ivy Tech Community College-Warsaw Campus,
2545 Silveus Crossing, Warsaw, IN 46582
Leesburg Lions Community Building, 114 W. School St., Leesburg, IN 46538
Mentone Fire Station, 201 W. Main St., Mentone, IN 46539
Moose Lodge, 1815 W. Lake St., Warsaw, IN 46580
Mount Tabor Hall, 8424 N. 800 W., Etna Green, IN 46524
North Webster Community Center, 301 N. Main St., North Webster, IN 46555
Pierceton Community Building, 105 W. Walnut St., Pierceton, IN 46562
Shrine Building, Kosciusko County Fairgrounds,
1400 E. Smith St., Warsaw, IN 46580
Syracuse Community Center, 1013 N. Long Dr., Syracuse, IN 46567
Town Hall Meeting Room, 604 N. Jefferson St., Silver Lake, IN 46982
Valley Springs Fellowship, 345 N. 175 E., Warsaw, IN 46582
Wawasee Community Bible Church, 2035 E. 1300 N., Milford, IN 46542
Winona Lake Senior Center, 1590 Park Ave., Winona Lake, IN 46590

Early Voting Location
Kosciusko County Justice Building, 121 N. Lake St., First Floor, Warsaw, IN 46580

Early Satellite Voting Location
Saturday, April 27, 2024 and May 4, 2024
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
North Webster Community Center, 301 N. Main St., North Webster, IN 46555

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and seal of the Clerk of Circuit Court of Kosciusko County, Indiana, 12th day of March, 2024.

Secretary, Kosciusko County Election Board